Menu

Contact Information

Phone: 

Main Desk: 973-377-2200
Office of the Chief: 973-410-5380
Captain: 973-410-5379
Support Services: 973-410-5441
Patrol: 973-377-2200
Investigations: 973-410-5443
Records: 973-410-5349
Traffic: 973-410-5437

Email: 

Chief Joseph J. Orlando 545@fppd.net
Captain Michael Voitcu - 542@fppd.net
Lt. Matthew Gatzke - 539@fppd.net
Lt. Scott Bartell- 546@fppd.net 
Lt. Karl Svenningsen - 544@fppd.net
D/Lt. Phillip D'Alessio - 548@fppd.net
Sgt. Christopher D'Ambola - 549@fppd.net
Sgt. Brian Ahlert - 552@fppd.net
D/Sgt. Brian Ford - 553@fppd.net
Sgt. Michael Thomas - 551@fppd.net 
Sgt. Brian Sampson - 558@fppd.net
Sgt. Michael Neilan - 557@fppd.net
Det. Geoff Rothrock - 547@fppd.net
P/O Thomas Ciasullo - 554@fppd.net
P/O Brian Mensing - 556@fppd.net
P/O Charles Greenstein - 559@fppd.net
P/O Joel Philips - 560@fppd.net
P/O Daniel Bundschuh - 562@fppd.net
P/O Joseph Rega - 563@fppd.net
P/O Jeremy Rachel - 564@fppd.net
Det. Frank Pietropinto - 565@fppd.net
P/O Jared Orgel - 566@fppd.net
P/O Kevin Langereis - 567@fppd.net
P/O Daniel Braico - 568@fppd.net
P/O Anthony Negri - 569@fppd.net
P/O Richard Wronski - 570@fppd.net
P/O Thomas Belli -
571@fppd.net 
P/O
 Conor DeCoursey - 572@fppd.net
P/O Michael Zvolensky - 573@fppd.net
P/O Devin Hinchcliffe - 574@fppd.net
P/O Gregory Dietz - 575@fppd.net
P/O Faith Niemynski - 576@fppd.net
P/O Alexander Tredy - 577@fppd.net
P/O Christopher Heredia - 578@fppd.net
P/O Kyle Kepler - 579@fppd.net

Disp. Stephen DeHaven - sdehaven@fppd.net
Disp. Giannna Salvatore - gsalvatore@fppd.net
Disp. Daniel Fucito - dfucito@fppd.net
Disp. Adam Foti - afoti@fppd.net
Disp. Teddy O'Donnell - eodonnell@fppd.net

Admin. Assistant Denise Underhill - dunderhill@fppd.net
Records Clerk Adrianne Farrell - afarrell@fppd.net


Contact Form



Name:
Email:
Phone:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip:
 
Submit
Florham Park Police Department