Menu

Contact Information

Phone: 

Main Desk: 973-377-2200
Office of the Chief: 973-410-5380
Captain: 973-410-5440
Support Services: 973-410-5436
Patrol: 973-410-5379
Investigations: 973-410-5440  
Records: 973-410-5349
Traffic: 973-410-5437

Email: 

Chief Robert Treiber -  532@fppd.net
Capt. Joseph Orlando 545@fppd.net
Lt. Matthew Gatzke - 539@fppd.net
Lt. Michael Voitcu - 542@fppd.net
Lt. Scott Bartell-
546@fppd.net
Sgt. Glen Johnstone - 534@fppd.net
Sgt. Karl Svenningsen - 544@fppd.net
Sgt. Phillip D'Alessio - 548@fppd.net
Sgt. Christopher D'Ambola - 549@fppd.net
Sgt. Brian Ahlert - 552@fppd.net
Sgt. Michael Thomas - 551@fppd.net
P/O David Rubelowsky - 537@fppd.net
P/O Geoff Rothrock - 547@fppd.net
DetSgt. Brian Ford - 553@fppd.net
P/O Thomas Ciasullo - 554@fppd.net
P/O Brian Mensing - 556@fppd.net
Det. Michael Neilan - 557@fppd.net
P/O Brian Sampson - 558@fppd.net
P/O Charles Greenstein - 559@fppd.net
P/O Joel Philips - 560@fppd.net
P/O Daniel Bundschuh - 562@fppd.net
P/O Joseph Rega - 563@fppd.net
P/O Jeremy Rachel - 564@fppd.net
Det. Frank Pietropinto - 565@fppd.net
P/O Jared Orgel - 566@fppd.net
P/O Kevin Langereis - 567@fppd.net
P/O Daniel Braico - 568@fppd.net
P/O Anthony Negri - 569@fppd.net
P/O Richard Wronski - 570@fppd.net
P/O Thomas Belli-
571@fppd.net 
P/O
 Conor DeCoursey- 572@fppd.net
P/O Michael Zvolensky- 573@fppd.net

SLEO II Rocco Scanniello - 401@fppd.net
SLEO II John Novalis - 402@fppd.net

Disp. Daniel Pineiro - dpineiro@fppd.net
Disp. Stephen DeHaven - sdehaven@fppd.net
Disp. Giannna Salvatore - gsalvatore@fppd.net
Disp. Daniel Fucito- dfucito@fpp.net
Disp. Michael Duker- mduker@fppd.net

Admin. Assistant Denise Underhill - dunderhill@fppd.net
Records Clerk Adrianne Farrell - afarrell@fppd.net


Contact Form



Name:
Email:
Phone:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip:
 
Submit
Florham Park Police Department